top of page

Gospel Recording Artist Javon Inman Releases New Single


Known for his authentic worship style and remarkable vocals, acclaimed Gospel recording artist, Javon Inman, released his new single "Empty Me". The song has debuted on numerous radio stations, including WHUR 96.3 FM in Washington, DC. "This song is for people who are frustrated with their own agendas or feel they keep finding themselves back at square one. It's not easy abandoning our own agendas, but it is necessary to fulfill our purpose. There was a season where I hit rock bottom and I found strength in Proverbs 19:21, which breathed life into my valley and became the foundation for my new single," says Inman.

Inman has received many accolades and awards from his debut project; however, his focus is on ministry. "I have been tremendously blessed and I don't take anything for granted," Inman says humbly. "But what really gets me going is knowing that I can hear God's heart and set it to music for the edification of the Body. I am obedient to the Lord's call, first. Everything else that comes along the way is a bonus."

For more information visit: www.JavonInman.com (Photo Credit: Courtesy of The Bellamy Group)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page